-Happy Birthday to The Architect-

Image

People who I can act weird with are very few,

Thanks to wormy, I was introduced to you.

You are tall, pretty, smart & talented too.

I was introduced to Pascal Campion’s Art, thanks to you!

We wish you the best as in October you have to go.

May you have the time of your life in Milano.

Don’t forget us, your wormy & chikaa too,

We will really really really miss you!

But where ever you may be, so will our love go,

No matter where you are, even in Milano!

I hope you have the perfect day,

This is a special wish for you on your birthday!

Lots of Love

-Wormy & Chickaa-

8 thoughts on “-Happy Birthday to The Architect-

  1. You, my friend, are awesome! This is just the info I’ve been searching for everywhere and simply could not find it. This page really put a smile on my face. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

