Home » Rhymes » -My Seal-

-My Seal-

seal

I have a fat seal,

His name is Mr. Meal.

He loves to catch fish,

Which I serve in his dish.

People come to see him,

They love to feed him,

His yummy yummy fish,

In his little little dish.

I love my fat seal,

Whose nameโ€™s Mr. Meal!

The Nameless Poet’s Note:

Okay! You can stop laughing now! This was my first ever attempt at writing a rhyme. I was ten. I used to go for art classes to an incredibly talented lady. One day, she told us to draw a picture and write a little poem about it. That was theย beginning of The Nameless Poet’s love for reading and writing rhymes. As you can see, I edited it just a tiny bit.

My Seal

The Nameless Poet’s Foot Note:

I have absolutely no idea why I chose to write about a pet seal.

P.S. – I do not have one!

Poem #2

18 thoughts on “-My Seal-

  1. MR.SEAL, YOU TICKLED MY HEEL, AND NOW I KNOW HOW IT FEELS, TO BE TICKLED BY A SEAL – TONGUE TWISTER

  2. I’ve recently started a web site, the information you offer on this website has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “Men must be taught as in the event you taught them not, And things unknown proposed as things forgot.” by Alexander Pope.

Leave a Reply

