Home » Notes » -The Poet’s Note-

-The Poet’s Note-

For the poem -The Dance-

This is another poem based on one of Pascal Campion’s amazing work.

Since the mothers had a poem written especially for them, I didn’t want to leave out all the fathers, all over the world.

This poem goes out to all the darling  daddies who dote on their daughter girls

&

For all the daughters in this world, who still consider themselves to be daddies’ little princesses!

-The Dance-

https://thenamelesspoet.wordpress.com/2013/05/14/the-dance/

– \m/ Peace Out \m/ –

14 thoughts on “-The Poet’s Note-

  1. Excellent web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  2. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative
    and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something which not enough people are speaking intelligently
    about. Now i’m very happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for something concerning this.

  3. I do not comment, however I looked at a few of the responses on -The Poets Note- |
    -Rhymes & Random Reads-. I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or do a few of the responses appear as if they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I would like to follow you. Would you post a list of all of all your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    • Haha! No comments for your first question 😛
      For your second one, nope – this is the one & only web blog. But I do have a facebook page, so you can go like me & get regular updates.
      Cheers \m/

Leave a Reply

