Home » Notes » -The Poet’s Note-

-The Poet’s Note-

For the post -Valentine’s Day-

On 17th May 2013, I will be posting something absolutely new.

It will be the first post under the category ‘Random Reads’.

Before I post it though, I need to explain a few things.

The story I’ve written is a song-fic, that is, it is a work of fiction interspersed with the lyrics of a relevant song.

3 important things to keep in mind about the story –

1. The characters are taken from the anime ‘Card Captor Sakura’. The main characters are Sakura Kinomoto & Syaoran Li.

I know the names are a bit different. They are Japanese.

I did think of changing them but I couldn’t find any other names that fit the story as these two did.

2. Go listen to ‘Valentine’s Day’ by Linkin Park.

3. Warning – For those of you who heard the song & still didn’t figure it out, the story is a sad one.

– \m/ Peace Out \m/ –

2 thoughts on “-The Poet’s Note-

Leave a Reply

